CONTACT US

Diamond Rent-a-Car Corporate Center

Address: Km. 16.2 West Service Road, South Superhighway, Paranaque City
Trunk line: (02) 821 1081 / 821 2229 / 821 2450 / (0917) 5978744 / (0920) 9140194 / (0917) 8151864
Email address: reservations@diamondfleetmanagement.com
Website: www.diamond-rentacar.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/DiamondRentaCar
View Map

Diamond Rent-a-Car Sales Office

Address: Km. 16.2 West Service Road, South Superhighway, Paranaque City
Trunk line: (02) 821-1081 / 821-2229 / 821-2450
Fax: (02) 822-7537
Email address: info@diamond-rentacar.com | reservations@diamondfleetmanagement.com
Website: www.diamond-rentacar.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/DiamondRentaCar
View Map

Branches

Makati City

Address: Ground Floor, King's Court Bldg., Don Chino Roces Ave., Pasong Tamo, Makati City
Contact Numbers: (02) 856 5254 / 856 5244 / 804 1163 / (0918) 9141512
Email address: makati_sales@diamondfleetmanagement.com
View Map

Calamba City, Laguna

Address: Unit 2B Regalena Bldg., Brgy. Turbina, Calamba City
Contact Numbers: (049) 502 2154 / (0917) 5380343 / (0917) 8245714
Email address: laguna@diamondfleetmanagement.com
View Map

Cebu City

Address: Plaridel St., Alang-Alang Mandaue City, Cebu
Contact Numbers: (032) 238-8966 / 346-9520 / (0917) 824-5706 / (0922) 868-1287
Email address: cebu@diamondfleetmanagement.com
View Map

Davao City

Address: Unit 5B Bajada Plaza Bldg., J.P Laurel Avenue, Davao City
Contact Numbers: (082) 222-4935 / (0917) 824-5659
Email address: davao@diamondfleetmanagement.com
View Map

Retail Outlets:

Ninoy Aquino International Airport 1 (NAIA 1)

Address: Terminal 1 Arrival Area, Pasay City
Contact Numbers: (0917) 8245707
Email address: naia@diamond-rentacar.com
View Map

Ninoy Aquino International Airport 2 (NAIA 2)

Address: Centennial Airport, Terminal 2, Arrival Area, Pasay City
Contact Numbers: (0917) 8245707
Email address: naia@diamond-rentacar.com
View Map

SM Center Pasig

Address: Basement Level, SM Center Pasig, Frontera Verde, Brgy. Ugong, C5 Road, Pasig City
Contact Numbers: (0917) 5864537 / (0917) 8698456
Email address: pasig@diamond-rentacar.com
View Map

SM City Fairview

Address: Annex 2 Building Basement Level, SM City Fairview, Quirino Highway corner Regalado Avenue, Novaliches, Quezon City
Contact Numbers: (02) 959 6069 / (0917) 5799157
Email address: sm_fairview@diamond-rentacar.com
View Map

SM City Clark

Address: Ground Floor, Service Lane, SM City Clark, Manuel A. Roxas Highway, Clark Freeport, Brgy. Malabanias, Angeles City, Pampanga
Contact Numbers: (045) 280 1194 / (0917) 7083140
Email address: clark_pampanga@diamond-rentacar.com
View Map

SM City Iloilo

Address: Lower Ground Floor, Main Bldg, SM City Iloilo, Senator Benigno Aquino Jr. Avenue, Jaro West Diversion Road, Mandurriao District, Iloilo City, Iloilo
Contact Numbers: (0917) 8917343
Email address: iloilo@diamond-rentacar.com
View Map

SM City Davao

Address: 2nd Level, SM City Davao, Quimpo Blvd cor. Tulip and Ecoland Drive, Ecoland Subd., Matina, Davao City
Contact Numbers: (0917) 8115941 / (0917) 8004383
Email address: smdavao@diamond-rentacar.com
View Map

SM City Cebu

Address: Upper Ground Floor, SM City Cebu, Juan Luna Ave. cor. Cabahug and Kaoshiung Streets, North Reclamation Area, Cebu Port Center, Mabolo, Cebu City
Contact Numbers: (0917) 8174203
Email address: smcebu@diamond-rentacar.com
View Map

Festival Mall

Address: 3rd Level, Commerce Ave. Entrance, Festival Mall, Alabang, Muntinlupa City
Contact Numbers: (0917) 5079733 / (0917) 8245744
Email address: festival@diamond-rentacar.com
View Map

Pronto! Service Center

Pronto! Service Center Head Office

Address: Km. 16 West Service Rd., South Superhighway, Bicutan, Paranaque City 1700 Philippines
Contact Numbers: +63 (02) 821-1081
Fax: +63 (02) 822-5031
View Map

Pronto! Service Center Branch

Address: Km. 21, West Service Road, South Superhighway, Muntinlupa, Metro Manila, Philippines
Contact Numbers: +63 (02) 842-1514
View Map